Wednesday, September 26, 2012


The Secret Circle is a young adult fantasy romance series written by L. J. Smith. The series revolves around Cassie, a shy sixteen-year-old, who discovers that she is a witch and becomes a member of the Circle of witches of New Salem. She must face the manipulation of Faye, one of the witches; her new loyalty to Diana, her best friend and the leader of the Circle; and her love for Adam, Diana's boyfriend.

Indeks Novel :

1. The Initiation
2. The Captive
3. The Power
4. The Divide

No comments:

Post a Comment